Clearing Rounds From Device

Question:  How do you clear rounds from the device when you reach the 10 round maximum?

Answer:  Once you plug in your device to your computer and your rounds are uploaded to your account page for review, sign, and edit, they are automatically taken off of your device to make room for upcoming rounds.

Did you find this article helpful?